This article explains how to delete a message or leave a conversation. Leaving a conversation will remove you from the conversation; the message will be deleted when all members have left the conversation.
This is useful when you would like to clear out your Inbox.
- Navigate to the message you would like to delete.
- Click on Message > Leave Conversation.
Edited by JoelR